ithinkaboutwine

I have a podcast!

In Uncategorized on January 9, 2017 at 3:19 pm

In case you’re new to my blog, or you don’t want to dig back to wherever I first posted a link to it, here’s a link to my podcast! I Think About Wine by I Think About Wine

https://itun.es/us/pUb4_.c

It features the same inconsistent publishing schedule you’ve come to know and love here on my blog, but also you get to hear me talk. Enjoy!

Also, I’m working on putting more content on here, but in the meantime I just re-read this article that I wrote a little over a year ago, and I still think it’s awesome. Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

